A productive Winter Vacation

Yay for our first vacation since Chuseok! Or at least more than a weekend. Yesterday was New Years Day and we had fun wishing everyone a Happy New Year at 2 in the afternoon. We used the day to start on some goals for the new year. We both believe that one year in Korea will suffice (mostly due to my health concerns) and we need to prepare for state-side teaching jobs. I have been working on my online portfolio for a week weekends now here and there and I finally got it finished. I also got my Resume revamped to include some things over the last year. Chris is working on his now (I inspired him) and also attempting some work on his Masters paper. I threatened to hide his new Madden 25 game if he did not work on it. I am going to do some research to decide what we are going to do tomorrow of Saturday for our Korea adventure. Later today we are adventuring up to Daejeon for some yummies. So that is our update. Miss you all!

J

Leave a Reply

